of Pennsylvania... the association for legal professionals


 

 



 

2013-2015 OFFICERS
&
COMMITTEE CHAIRS


President
Kimberly A. Mervine
Zane, Zane & Rossi, P.C.
kimwork@comcast.net
kmervil4@comcast.net

President-Elect
Susan J. Mano
Schwabenland & Ryan
susanmano@verizon.net


Executive Secretary
Jacquelyn A. Hannigan, PP, PLS
Kaufman Coren & Ress, PC
jhannigan@kcr-law.com

Treasurer
Rita Ann Gilson, PP, PLS
Dilworth Paxson LLP
rag.pp.pls@verizon.net

Parliamentarian
Patricia E. Infanti, PP, PLS
Ballard Spahr LLP
infanti@ballardspahr.com

Audit Committee
Ruth Gutleber, PLS
rgutleber@verizon.net

Geraldine M. Fisher
carlger@aol.com

Certification
Hilda Thompson, PLS
Hangley Aronchick Segal Pudlin &
Schiller
hthompson@hangley.com

CLE Award

Community Activities
Carol L. Pyle
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Eastern District of Pennsylvania
carolpyle@comcast.net

Conference Coordinators
Ruth Gutleber, PLS
rgutleber@verizon.net

Carol L. Pyle
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Eastern District of Pennsylvania
carolpyle@comcast.net

Education Director
Flora Yarnall, PLS
Reed Smith LLP
fyarnall@reedsmith.com

Finance
Gina Sciullo Siudyla
Sciullo & Goodyear, PC
gsciullo@sciullogoodyearlaw.com

Joann Boyd, PLS, Scholarship

Liaison to the Bar/Long Range Goal
Kimberly A. Mervine
Zane, Zane & Rossi, P.C.
kimwork@comcast.net

kmerv@infionline.net

Marketing

Membership Director
Ella M. Herbin
Pepper Hamilton, LLP
herbine@pepperlaw.com

Member Scholarship
Darcel D. Davenger, M.Ed., PLS
dddavenger@aol.com

NALS Foundation
Carol L. Pyle
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Eastern District of Pennsylvania
carolpyle@comcast.net

Nominations & Elections
Carole Ward, PLS
Pepper Hamilton, LLP
wardc@pepperlaw.com

Past President Council
Jacquelyn A. Hannigan, PP, PLS
Kaufman Coren & Ress, PC
jhannigan@kcr-law.com

Public Relations
Tanya D. Williams
tdw2712@gmail.com

Publication Editor
Tanya D. Williams
tdw2712@gmail.com

State Website

Deborah Benullo
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
deborah.benullo.gz9a@statefarm.com